Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

Your rating: 0
9.3 40 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep 21, 2016
2Season 2 Sep 27, 2017



Natascha McElhone isJessica Kirkman
Jessica Kirkman
Maggie Q isHannah Watts
Hannah Watts
Kal Penn isSeth Wheeler
Seth Wheeler
Adan Canto isAaron Shore
Aaron Shore
Italia Ricci isEmily Rhodes
Emily Rhodes
LaMonica Garrett isJames Ritter
James Ritter
Tanner Buchanan isLeo Kirkman
Leo Kirkman

Video trailer


Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Designated Survivor
Designated Survivor
Designated Survivor
Original title Designated Survivor
First air date Sep 21, 2016
Last air date Apr 12, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 15
Duration 42m

Similar titles

The Sinner
The Brave
Chicago Justice
12 Monkeys
No Offence
The Wire
Peaky Blinders
JFK Declassified: Tracking Oswald
Sons of Anarchy
The Detail

Leave a comment